Automatically Share to Social …

0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 24 Second



Wp Traffic Machine is a plugin used to automatically share your WordPress posts to your social media networks. The trouble is that it automatically starts re-posting all of your existing posts to your connected social media accounts. Therefore, if you have already shared them, then they are all going to be shared again automatically. There is no way to disable this.

This can be a huge drag because your goal with an existing site is to share new posts. Presumably, you have already posted the existing posts. However, if you haven’t then this plugin may be a good one for you. Unfortunately, it only shares to 10 minor social media networks.

It would seem that WP Traffic Machine is mainly for use with brand new websites. You can configure your settings on a fresh install and then let it automatically share your posts. A great benefit is that the shared content looks really good, which is a huge problem with many of the other plugins on the market.

Doesn’t have Blogger, Google Plus, or Stumble Upon
No way to disable re-posting of existing posts
[FIXED] Doesn’t have the ability to connect multiple accounts [FIXED]

The bottom line is that WP Traffic Machine works. However, it is going to share ALL posts, existing and future, starting from old to new. If you are looking to share all of your new and future posts only, then this isn’t for you. However, if you have a fresh install, or want to share your old posts, then this may be for you.

***I have been in communication with…

source

This post was automatic generated with this wp-automatic-plugin

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
OpenCart SMS Notification Plug… Previous post OpenCart SMS Notification Plug…
The World's Most Expensive… Next post The World's Most Expensive…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.